A very delayed return

I’m back after a very very long time away dealing with a lot of major life events in my life.  I would like to start posting the little tidbits of though-provoking material I find regularly again.  I am very thankful for the people still reading this blog and very much enjoy the comments that I receive. 

I will try to respond to comments in the post they are posted in if they are directed at me.  Otherwise, I try to keep a very hands-off approach to this blog and would like to just let people think things through themselves or with the other people reading this blog. 

I hope you will keep reading and keep thinking and keep pursuing wisdom along with me! 

~ by cjt on May 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
