Madden 2013 Trailer-Ray Lewis

“I’ve always been told that I’m too small, I’m not big enough, I’m not fast enough, I don’t have what it takes. TO be the best and stay there, sweat is necessary, Walter and Jerry had their hills, never being comfortable, with just good enough. I prepare so no one can take what is mine, no one can replace my mind, my heart. Lombardi inspired me and now our biggest prize bears his name. I am older, course I’m older, that’s the beauty of it. Sixteen years plus, different level of wisdom, different level of understanding, different level of punishment. I want to live long after my records have fallen, long after my rings have tarnished, and whatever you got to do, to make sure you chase your legacy every second of your life, will you be remembered, how will you be remembered, why wouldn’t you fight for the greatest achievement ever. Leave your mark.” ~Ray Lewis

~ by cjt on July 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
